LET’S STAY IN TOUCH

Whether you’re in the field or away from it, we’re always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.

OWNERS

Brian Petermann

Paul Adams

Steve Tobolt

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

John Sorby

General Manager
john.sorby@thunderseed.com

Crystal Adams

Operations & HR Manager
crystal.adams@thunderseed.com

Mike Dietrich

Director of Product Development
mike.dietrich@thunderseed.com

Krista Jansen

Shipping & Logistics/Marketing
krista.jansen@thunderseed.com

Alicia Narum

Financial Analyst
alicia.narum@thunderseed.com

Lindsay Austfjord

Dealer Support Specialist
lindsay.austfjord@thunderseed.com

thumbnail

Nikki Naas

Climate Specialist | 701-789-0954
nikki.naas@thunderseed.com

Marilyn Behm

Office Administrator

U.S. SALES TEAM

Derek Haug

Joey Safranski

District Sales Manager
701-265-2210
joey.safranski@thunderseed.com

Travis Buchholz

Jeff Strowbridge

Michael Cook

Ryan Joy

Wisconsin Sales Manager
ryan.joy@thunderseed.com

CANADA SALES TEAM

Wendy Major

Canadian Sales Manager Eastern Manitoba & Alberta
204-750-2192
wendy.major@thunderseed.com

Dave Chappellaz

Provincial Agronomist, Manitoba
204-872-0380
dave.chappellaz@thunderseed.com

Nicole Oughton

Business Operations Specialist
204-750-1002
Nicole.oughton@thunderseed.com

Todd Walker

Provincial Sales Manager Saskatchewan & Western Manitoba/Tech Ag
204-741-1112
todd.walker@thunderseed.com