LET’S STAY IN TOUCH

Whether you’re in the field or away from it, we’re always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.

OWNERS

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

John Sorby

Crystal Adams

Operations & HR Manager
crystal.adams@thunderseed.com

Jeff Bates

Logistics & Quality Control
jeff.bates@thunderseed.com

Mike Dietrich

Director of Product Development
mike.dietrich@thunderseed.com

Krista Kappes

Grower Service/Marketing
krista.kappes@thunderseed.com

Alicia Narum

Lindsay Austfjord

Dealer Support Specialist
lindsay.austfjord@thunderseed.com

thumbnail

Nikki Naas

Climate Specialist | 701-789-0954
nikki.naas@thunderseed.com

Marilyn Behm

Office Administrator

U.S. SALES TEAM

Derek Haug

Joey Safranski

Travis Buchholz

Joe Tesch

District Sales Manager
605-880-1944
joe.tesch@thunderseed.com

Jeff Strowbridge

Michael Cook

Ryan Joy

Wisconsin Sales Manager
ryan.joy@thunderseed.com

CANADA SALES TEAM

Wendy Major

Canadian Sales Manager Manitoba
204-750-2192
wendy.major@thunderseed.com

Dave Chappellaz

Provincial Agronomist, Manitoba
204-872-0380
dave.chappellaz@thunderseed.com

Erin Matlock

Provincial Sales Manager, Central and Northern Saskatchewan and Alberta
306-250-9162
erin.matlock@thunderseed.com

Nicole Oughton

Business Operations Specialist
204-750-1002
Nicole.oughton@thunderseed.com

Todd Walker

Provincial Sales Manager/Tech Ag
204-741-1112
todd.walker@thunderseed.com