Let’s Stay in Touch

Whether you’re in the field or away from it, we’re always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.
Toll-Free: 888-6THUNDER (888-684-8633)         Local: 218.422.9011

Administrative Team

Matt Gilbertson

Chief Executive Officer
matt.gilbertson@thunderseed.com

Larry Mueller

Director of Operations
larry.mueller@thunderseed.com

Crystal Adams

Chief Operating Officer
crystal.adams@thunderseed.com

John Sorby

Sales Director
john.sorby@thunderseed.com

Jeff Bates

Chief Production Officer
jeff.bates@thunderseed.com

Krista Kappes

Customer Service Rep
krista.kappes@thunderseed.com

Joan Dahlin

Operations Director
joan.dahlin@thunderseed.com

Alicia Narum

Financial Analyst
alicia.narum@thunderseed.com

U.S. Sales Team

Derek Haug

District Sales Manager
320-492-5176 
derek.haug@thunderseed.com

Joey Safranski

District Sales Manager
701-265-2210
joey.safranski@thunderseed.com

Travis Buchholz

District Sales Manager
218-205-6571
travis.buchholz@thunderseed.com

Chad Birchem

District Sales Manager
320-815-8980
chad.birchem@thunderseed.com

TSI_USlogo

Joe Tesch

District Sales Manager
joe.tesch@thunderseed.com

Canada Sales Team

Wendy Major

Provincial Sales Manager, Canada
204-750-2192
wendy.major@thunderseed.com

Brett Locke

Provincial Sales Manager, Canada
204-741-1456
brett.locke@thunderseed.com

Alexis Arthur

Provincial Sales Manager, Canada
604-319-0376
pacificforagebag@yahoo.com

Patrick Fabian

Provincial Sales Manager, Canada
403-633-9999
Fabian@eidnet.org

Erin Matlock

Provincial Sales Manager, Canada
306-250-9162
erin.matlock@thunderseed.com

Dave Chappellaz

Provincial Sales Manager, Canada
204-872-0380
dave.chappellaz@thunderseed.com