Let's Stay in Touch

Whether you're in the field or away from it, we're always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.

Toll-Free:
888-6THUNDER (888-684-8633)
Local: 218.422.9011

General Inquiries:


Matt Gilbertson, Chief Executive Officer
Matt Gilbertson, Chief Executive Officer
matt.gilbertson@thunderseed.com

Strategic Planning:


Larry Mueller, Executive Sales Director
Larry Mueller, Executive Sales Director 
larry.mueller@thunderseed.com

Marketing and Promotions:


Crystal Adams, Chief Operating Officer
Crystal Adams, Chief Operating Officer
crystal.adams@thunderseed.com


 

Customer Service:


Krista Kappes, Customer Service Rep
Krista Kappes, Customer Service Rep
krista.kappes@thunderseed.com

United States Contact

Jeff Bates is our district sales manager for the central territory.
Jeff Bates
 is our chief production officer and district sales manager for the central territory. 
218-790-4635 
jeff.bates@thunderseed.com

Derek Haug is our district sales manager for the southern territory.
Derek Haug
 is our district sales manager for the southern territory.
320-492-5176 
derek.haug@thunderseed.com

Erick Grafstrom is our district sales manager for the northwest territory.
Erick Grafstrom
is our district sales manager for the northwest territory.
701-799-0356
erick.grafstrom@thunderseed.com

Doug Miller
Doug Miller is our district sales manager for the northeast territory.
218-443-5210
doug.miller@thunderseed.com

Canadian Contact

Quarry Seed logo

Quarry Seed is our exclusive distributor throughout Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan. To learn more or place an order, contact a dealer in the Quarry Seed network or contact a member of the Quarry Seed team.