LET’S STAY IN TOUCH

Whether you’re in the field or away from it, we’re always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Crystal Adams

Chief Operating Officer
crystal.adams@thunderseed.com

John Sorby

Jeff Bates

Chief Production Officer
jeff.bates@thunderseed.com

Mike Dietrich

Director of Product Development
mike.dietrich@thunderseed.com

Krista Kappes

Customer Service Rep
krista.kappes@thunderseed.com

Joan Dahlin

Operations Director
joan.dahlin@thunderseed.com

Alicia Narum

Financial Analyst
alicia.narum@thunderseed.com

Lindsay Austfjord

Dealer Support Specialist
lindsay.austfjord@thunderseed.com

U.S. SALES TEAM

Derek Haug

Joey Safranski

District Sales Manager
701-265-2210
joey.safranski@thunderseed.com

Travis Buchholz

Joe Tesch

District Sales Manager

joe.tesch@thunderseed.com

Jeff Strowbridge

District Sales Manager

jeff.strowbridge@thunderseed.com

CANADA SALES TEAM

Wendy Major

Provincial Sales Manager, Manitoba
204-750-2192
wendy.major@thunderseed.com

Dave Chappellaz

Provincial Sales Manager, Manitoba
204-872-0380
dave.chappellaz@thunderseed.com

Logo- Thunder Seed Canada

Alexis Arthur

Provincial Sales Manager, British Columbia
604-319-0376
pacificforagebag@yahoo.com

Logo- Thunder Seed Canada

Patrick Fabian

Provincial Sales Manager, Alberta
403-633-9999
fabian@eidnet.org

Erin Matlock

Provincial Sales Manager, North Saskatchewan
306-250-9162
erin.matlock@thunderseed.com

Nicole Oughton

Business Operations Specialist
204-750-1002
Nicole.oughton@thunderseed.com

OWNERS

Brian Petermann

Paul Adams

Steve Tobolt