Let's Stay in Touch

Whether you're in the field or away from it, we're always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.

Toll-Free:
888-6THUNDER (888-684-8633)
Local: 218.422.9011

General Inquiries:



Matt Gilbertson, Chief Executive Officer
matt.gilbertson@thunderseed.com

Marketing and Promotions:



Crystal Adams, Chief Operating Officer
crystal.adams@thunderseed.com


 

Strategic Planning:



Larry Mueller, Executive Sales Director 
larry.mueller@thunderseed.com

United States Contact


Tom Wiesmann
is our district sales manager for the northeast territory. 
701-866-6213 
tom.wiesmann@thunderseed.com


Jeff Bates
 is our district sales manager for the central territory. 
218-790-4635 
jeff.bates@thunderseed.com


Derek Haug
 is our district sales manager for the southern territory.
320-492-5176 
derek.haug@thunderseed.com


Erick Grafstrom
is an Agronomist and our district sales manager for the northwest territory.
erick.grafstrom@thunderseed.com

Canadian Contact

Quarry Seed is our exclusive distributor throughout Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan. To learn more or place an order, contact a dealer in the Quarry Seed network or contact a member of the Quarry Seed team.